Ilford North Labour - Local Councillors

Following the local elections in May, Labour now has a majority on Redbridge Council for the first time in the history of the borough. Scroll below to see your local Labour action team or you can report an issue here.

Aldborough

Cllr Wes Streeting MP: wes@redbridgelabour.org.uk / 020 3475 7901
Cllr Debbie Kaur-Thiara: debbie.kaur-thiara@redbridge.gov.uk / 07951 533545
Cllr John Howard: john.howard@redbridge.gov.uk / 020 3289 0565


Clayhall

 Cllr Gurdial Bhamra: gurdial.bhamra@redbridge.gov.uk / 020 8708 9074


Hainault

Cllr Mark Santos - mark.santos@redbridge.gov.uk / 07960 874187
Cllr Joe Hehir - joe.hehir@redbridge.gov.uk / 07941 220786
Cllr Roy Emmett - roy.emmett@redbridge.gov.uk / 07954 167627


Barkingside, Bridge, Fairlop, Fullwell and Roding? 

These wards are served by Conservative and/or Liberal Democrat councillors. You can contact them via the Council website, or you can contact me on wes@redbridgelabour.org.uk/07572 708 258 who will take issues up on your behalf. 

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.